Workstation limit reached or not activated message

Workstation limit reached or not activated message

If you are replacing a new workstation with an old one you will need to erase the old workstation from the license file.

Please run c:\program files\costguard\editmachines.exe.

Erase the old workstation by clicking the minus – button at the bottom of the screen.
 
edit machine

You can now run the Workstation Activation from the workstation or standalone PC you wish to add.